Låten ♥

 ~ Dead By April - Erased ~
 
Here is no one left to trust
Raise a lie, one that I can see!
Now reverse this enormous pain, for this life to remain
I am walking trough, what you are to
Hold me close
This is what I see, emptiness in me
This is how I feel, this is what is real
I can't move back (What is now turning black)
I can't replace (What is being erased)
I crawl my way through every day
Raise your light 
Give me a sign, light my path, take my higher
I am walking through fire
Standing alone, abandoned by fate
Walk me throug
This is what I see, emptiness in me
This is how I feel, this is what is real
I can't move back (What is now fading black)
I can't replace
What is being, being erased!
Being erased!
Is this all that's left for me?
Hold me close
This is what I see, emptiness in me
This is how I feel, this is what is real
I can't move back (What is left in your life)
I can't replace (What is being erased)
This is what I see, emptiness in me
This is how I feel, this is what is real
I can't move back (What is now fading blackd
I can't replace (What is being erased)



 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0